452days since
Homeless Connect 2013

Home‎ > ‎

Upcoming Minnesota Homeless Connect Events

2010- 2011

Upcoming Minnesota Project Homeless/Community Connect Events


 

March 31

 

Perham/Otter Tail and Wadena Counties

Contact: Diane Leaders

Otter Tail Wadena Community Action Council

dleaders@otwcac.org

 

April 4

 

City of St. Cloud

Contact: Sara Schoborg

Tri-CAP

scsa0801@stcloudstate.edu

 

May 4

 

Fargo/Moorhead

Contact: Carla Solem

West Central CoC Coordinator

carlas@cableone.net

 

May 12

 

East Side Youth Connect (St. Paul)

Contact: Beth Holger-Ambrose

Minnesota Department of Human Services

beth.holger-ambrose@state.mn.us

 

May 23

 

Minneapolis/Hennepin County

Contact: Matthew Ayres

Office to End Homelessness in Minneapolis/Hennepin County

matthew.ayres@co.hennepin.mn.us

www.homelessconnectminneapolis.org

 

 

 

 

June 28

 

East Metro Area

Event held annually in June

Contact: Catherine Tuione

Catholic Charities

Catherine.tuione@cctwincities.org

www.projecthomelessconnectmn.com

 

August 25

 

Silver Bay/Lake County

Contact: Beth Peterson

Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency

beth.peterson@aeoa.org

 

September 29

 

Willmar/Kandiyohi County

Contact: Rhonda Otteson

Heartland Community Action Agency

rhondao@heartlandcaa.org

 

October 12

 

Fargo/Moorhead

Contact: Carla Solem

West Central CoC Coordinator

carlas@cableone.net

 

Date TBD

 

Aitkin/Aitkin County

Annual event in October

Contact: Jessica Seibert

Aitkin HRA

jessica@aitkinhra.org

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandria/Douglas County

Annual event in August

Contact: Jessica Boyer

United Way of Douglas and Pope Counties

united-1@rea-alp.com

 

Brainerd/Crow Wing County

Contact: Natasha Leyl

Bridges of Hope

poverty.coalition@bridgesofhopemn.org

 

Cambridge/Isanti County

Annual event in October

Contact: Matt Mathiasen

mmatt@northlc.com

 

Carlton/Carlton County

Annual event in the fall

Contact: Rebekah Rud

Carlton County

Rebekah.Rud@co.carlton.mn.us

 

Duluth/St. Louis County

Annual event in October

Contact: Laura DeRosier

St. Louis County

drosierl@co.st-louis.mn.us

 

Duluth Youth Connect

Contact: Kim Crawford

Life House

kim.crawford@life-house.org

 

Faribault/Rice County

Contact: Carol Juvland

Three Rivers Community Action

carol.juvland@threeriverscap.org

 

Grand Rapids/Itasca County

Contact: Val Stevens

Salvation Army

valerie.stevens@mchsi.com

 

Marshall/Lyon County

Contact: Angela Larson

Western Community Action

angela.larson@wcainc.org

 

 

Milaca/Mille Lacs County

Annual event in October

Contact: Beth Vanderplaats

Mille Lacs County

beth.vanderplaats@co.mille-lacs.mn.us

 

Minneapolis Youth Connect

Annual event held in October

Contact: Beth Holger-Ambrose

Minnesota Department of Human Services

beth.holger-ambrose@state.mn.us

 

Mora/Kanabec County

Annual event in October

Contact: Cristy Thomas

Central MN Jobs and Training Services

cthomas@cmjts.org

 

Owatonna/Steele County

Contact: Michele Lammi

Semcac

507-451-7134

 

Pine City/Pine County

Annual event in October

Contact: Wendy Johnson

aha.wendy@yahoo.com

 

Red Wing/Goodhue County

Contact: Staci Schmotter

HOPE Coalition

sschmotter@hope-colalition.org

 

Rochester/Olmsted County

Annual event in January

Contact: Ginnie Westfall

Olmsted CAP

westfall.ginnie@co.olmsted.mn.us

 

Shakopee/Scott and Carver Counties

Contact: Patricia Pettit

Scott County

ppettit@co.scott.mn.us

 

South Central Minnesota

Contact: Kate Hengy-Gretz

Minnesota Valley Action Council

khengy@mnvac.org

Comments